the first SHINee fanbase in Brunei

110516 “2011 Dream Concert” releases its final line-up of performing artists

On May 16th, the Korea Entertainment Producers’ Association released the final line-up for this year’s “Dream Concert“.

Representatives revealed, “We have finalized and confirmed a total of 24 different teams. KARA, who recently came to a compromise with their agency, will also be joining this year’s ‘Dream Concert’.”

The final line-up includes TVXQ, KARA, SHINee, B2ST, 4minute, 2PM, F.T. Island, f(x), G.NA, miss A, Kim Tae Woo, Seo In Kook, SECRET, SISTAR, IU, Rainbow, After School, U-KISS, Eru, K-Will, Jewelry, T-ara, 5dolls, and Flower.

Since 2011 marks its 17th year, the Dream Concert will be held at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on May 28th at 6:30 PM KST.

Representatives went on to reveal, “Since we began ticket sales on April 7th, we’ve received over 100 phone calls a day. The official homepage for ‘Dream Concert’ also crashed on the 3rd and 7th, and with 20 days still left to go, music fans have been showing explosive interest in the concert.”

Source + Photos: Newsen via Nate
Credit: Allkpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: