BruneiShawols

the first SHINee fanbase in Brunei

110420 Minho – Japan Mobile Fansite Message

Original Message:

[Minho] こんにちわ~ ミンホです。 僕はこれから日本語のレッスンです。 日本語の勉強はまだまだ難しいですけど??? 皆さんと日本語で会話できるまで頑張らないと! じゃあ~レッスン行ってきま~す

English Translation:

[MinHo] Hello~ This is Minho. I am taking Japanese Lesson from now on. But to study Japanese is quite difficult??? Till I can communicate in Japanese with all of you, I will work hard! Ja~ I am on my way for lesson.

source: SHINee Japan Mobile Fansite
translations + credit: Ning @ shiningshawols.com

Leave a Reply

