BruneiShawols

the first SHINee fanbase in Brunei

110201 Jonghyun – UFO Replies

Fan: [Jonghyun] Oppa (you are) my master! keke WOOF WOOF! keke
Jjong: kekeke keep quiet!!!

Fan: [Jonghyun] you are my sun~ you are my love~ you are my life~ you are my starlight~❤
Jjong: even the star!?

Fan: [Jonghyun] erm kekeke star!!~ honey, you are my star kekekeke eek keke
Jjong: kekekekekekekekekeke go and sleep

source: SHINee UFO Town
findsource: SHINeebaidubar
translate by rong @ weareshining

Leave a Reply

