BruneiShawols

the first SHINee fanbase in Brunei

110101 BEAST Doojoon, YoSeob & 2AM JoKwon Twitter Update at SHINee’s concert in Seoul

Photobucket

Original Tweet:

샤이니콘 왔습니다!!! 재밌게 보구 갈게요_~~~~~~

English Translation:

Everyone has come to SHINee’s concert!!! We’ll be having fun_~~~~~~”

source: BEAST DooJoon‘s Twitter
credit: BruneiShawols

 

Photobucket

Original Tweet:

손동자와나와윤두다의 설레는 마음을 충족시켜준 샤이니님들 콘서트!!!반짝반짝 빛나는 야광봉사이에서 너무재밌게보다가 나왔다ㅜㅜ스케쥴땜시ㅜㅜ아쉬워어어어

English Translation:

SHINee’s concert made Song Dongja (Dongwoon) and my and Yoon Duda’s (Doojoon) hearts beat quickly but it satisfied us!!! I had lots of fun watching amid the shining glowsticks but I had to leave in the middle ㅜㅜ because of my schedule ㅜㅜ I’m so sadddd

source: BEAST Yoseob‘s Twitter
credit: BruneiShawols

 


Photobucket

Original Tweet:

샤이니분들콘서트갔다왔어요 야광봉들고한컷(?) 녹음때매 끝까지못보고나왔당 ㅠㅠㅠ 많이배우고느끼고왔슴다멋지다!!!

English Translation:

I went to the SHINee concert, one shot with the glowstick (?) I couldn’t watch until the end of the show because I had recording ㅠㅠㅠㅠ I learned a lot and experienced a lot, you’re so great!!!

source:BEAST Dongwoon‘s Twitter

 

Photobucket

source:2AM Jokwon‘s Twitter

 

English Translations: Allkpop

Leave a Reply

