the first SHINee fanbase in Brunei

SBS Gayo Daejun 2010’s attendees announced

SBS released poster yesterday to uncover the this year’s attendees for their end of year music festival. Among the names that revealed to attend were BoA, Super Junior, Girls’ Generation, KARA, SE7EN, G-Dragon & T.O.P, 2PM, SHINee, 2NE1, BEAST, 4minute, MBLAQ, FT Island, CNBLUE, and miss A.

Jo Kwon, Jung Yonghwa, Hwang Jung Eum, and Kim Heechul will be hosting the festival when it airs on December 29th at 9:55KST.


credit: hellokpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: