the first SHINee fanbase in Brunei

100814 SHINee – TrendE The Muzit Audio Downloads

You can view the performance here (full episode without subs) or here (full episode with subs).

Song List:

01 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay) (Live Band Remix) | Download
02 WOWOWOW (Live Band Remix) | Download
03 Taemin Piano Solo (Live) | Download
04 나를 선택해 (Choose Me) (Originally in Hey Bro Musical) (Onew Solo) | Download
05 Only One For Me (Originally by Soul Star) (Taemin Solo Cover) | Download
06 왜 벌싸가 (Be My Brownie) (Originally by Dynamic Duo) (Jonghyun Solo Cover) | Download
07 그립고 그립고 그립다 (Miss, Miss and Miss) (K.Will vs. SHINee Jonghyun) | Download
08 Boom Boom Pow (Originally by Black Eyed Peas) (Key Solo Cover) | Download
09 I’m Yours (Originally by Jason Mraz) (SHINee Cover) | Download
10 I’ll Be Missing You (Originally by Puff Daddy) (SHINee Cover) | Download
11 Juliet (Originally by LMNT) (SHINee Cover) | Download
12 화살 (Quasimodo) (Live Band Version) | Download
13 매력만점 샤아니 (Charming SHINee) | Download
14 LUCIFER (Live at The Muzit) | Download

List: Click!
sorry, i cant seem to make it to a zip file. :S

shared by zeepark + BruneiShawols


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: